Deluxe Replacement Hot Tub Cover

Deluxe Replacement Hot Tub Cover
£395.00


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very pleased
New cover fits great and it is easy to handle. It also seems to have better insulation qualities than our old one. Very please thanks.
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Trevor / (Posted on 05/02/2015)
Very good value for money
bit of a glitch regarding delivery dates, but when it arrived it fitted perfectly.very pleased with the quality and woul d
recommend this company for all hot tub requirements
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by david / (Posted on 20/01/2015)
Just what was needed
I ordered a replacement for the Cove@Home tub we have owned for 6 years. The process was painless, I saved money and best of all.. I got the measurements right! seriously, good value for money. Two small niggles
1) A few days after I had ordered it, the price was reduced by 25%. Fair enough.. but DONT email me about it. Thats rubbing salt in the would...
2) I did have to chase to find out when it would be delivered and it did take a little longer than I expected.
But.. its a great product.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 05/12/2014)
Replacement Hottub cover
I am extremely pleased with my replacement hottub cover, it is very well made, lighter to handle than my old one and yet seems to have better insulation properties.
The measuring instructions on the website are clear and easy to follow, and the cover fits perfectly.
It is competitively priced, handsome looking and with a good range of colours available.
Quality
Value for Money
Customer Support
Review by Stuart / (Posted on 22/11/2014)
Good Cover!
Seems really well made. I am very happy. Good value for money.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Anne / (Posted on 31/10/2014)
Replacement hot tub cover
Good quality, great fit, very pleased
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Sue / (Posted on 30/08/2014)
Transforms the look of my tub
So pleased with the new cover, looks great , fits great which was a concern when purchasing. So light yet effective works great with the lifter we bought with it
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Tim / (Posted on 14/08/2014)
Very well made
This cover is good value, manufacturer was very helpful answering my questions.
Quality
Value for Money
Customer Support
Review by Eric / (Posted on 31/07/2014)
Good quality product. Good fit
I ordered a new cover and was a little concerned that the measurements and strap placements might be confusing. However I received a call to clarify the measurements and the cover was delivered on time and fits well. It also makes the tub look new again !
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Lee / (Posted on 27/06/2014)
Good value
As our tub cover had become so heavy that we could hardly move it,we decided to replace it. Splash Spars had one of their offers going,so we went for it. The new cover arrived within the stated time,I was surprised to find that is had been made in Mexico !. I thought that they were made in UK !!. I am familiar with the demands of stitching such material and I am impressed with the standard of work. The only "complaint" that I have, is that the tie down straps are much shorter than ordered. I had to move the catches up 4 inchs.
The cover was much cheaper than going to the main dealer by over £200 !!

Splash Spas Response: Terry, thank you for your review. For the record, our covers are made in the UK, although the foam is sourced from abroad. If your straps were supplied at the incorrect length then you should have told us! We would have had the cover remade.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Terry Coleman / (Posted on 19/06/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Replacement Hot Tub Cover

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality