ecoONE Starter Kit

ecoONE Starter Kit

Our Price: £103.34

Bundled price: £0.00



Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Excellent value
All you need to get you going, but maybe increasing price, and include absolutely everything you require.
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Mike / (Posted on 19/12/2013)
Easy to use
The Eco one starter kit is easy to use and the instructions were easy to follow , the water quality is good and very stable, this is my first experience with a Hot Tub, I would recommend the product, especially for first time users
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by David / (Posted on 09/05/2013)
Good comprehensive kit
Good starter kit for new hot tub owners very comprehensive
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Louis / (Posted on 01/05/2013)
Love The Econ One products
Did just the job so we could get back in to the hot tub! Love the products they do what they say with good instructions as we were new to Hot Tubs. Great service from Splash Spas with very helpful staff.
Thanks
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by kerry / (Posted on 23/03/2013)
Great Product
Easy to use and good for the skin
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Diane / (Posted on 26/04/2012)
Good, helpful, fast and pleasant service
Am new to hot tubs and searched the net before deciding to order from Splash Spas who seemed cheaper than most and were then also recommended by a friend. I rang them as well as many others about a new cover and they were by far the most helpful and knowledgeable as well as reasonably priced. I did have a bit of damage to the chemical package when it arrived and one bottle had leaked but this was no doubt the fault of the carrier company. Everything is well labeled and easy to understand with a useful waterproof instruction sheet. Will certainly stick with them for my chemical supplies and nice to get what it says on the website!
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Jo / (Posted on 26/08/2011)
excellent
really good product,fast deiivery
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by shelia smith / (Posted on 22/07/2011)
Easy to use and kind to skin
Very easy to add to the spa maintain.
Other products have caused iritation to the family but Eco-one has been really good and works well with Bromine.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Tim / (Posted on 10/02/2011)
Excellent Service, Fantastic Product
Splash Spas service is excellent. The Starter pack is great for a beginner, like me, as they provide a waterproof glossy crib sheet in the box, which contains step by step instructions on how to treat and care for your water. It cleared the fogginess around chemical water treatment and made it seem so easy.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Dean Pearcy / (Posted on 26/11/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ecoONE Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money