AquaGarde + 3 FREE Tubes of Pur'O Spa Shock Tablets

AquaGarde + 3 FREE Tubes of Pur'O Spa Shock Tablets
£88.00
  • Buy 2 for £75.00 each
  • Buy 3 for £72.50 each


Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Best product
Love this product, keeps the hot tub crystal clear, germ free with no nasty smells.
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 23/08/2016)
Good product
If one is halogen intolerant, this is the stuff to use. Filter discipline is essential though. Water may look a little cloudy but it is safe and bacteria free. Recommend water change every 6 weeks or so.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by David / (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Kills White Water Mould
Our hot tub came to us infected with White Water Mould from the supplier. Nothing would get rid of it and it was a constant battle to keep the water clear. This product has completely killed the beastly stuff. Brilliant!
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by KIM / (Posted on 14/09/2014)
good product
It seems to work as long as there is an efficient filter installed. We had initially no filter as the wooden hot tub is heated from a wood burner with no pumps involved. However, I have now installed a pump with filter system and hope that I can keep the water bacteria free and cleaner for longer.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Peter / (Posted on 06/06/2014)
Really pleased with Aquagarde
This product is really good. At last I can spend time in our expensive hot tub without without feeling itchy and there's no chlorine smell, in fact it smells nice! Great!
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Anne / (Posted on 09/10/2013)
excellent
keeps hottub free of harmfull bacteria , worth the money.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by helen / (Posted on 06/09/2011)
Better than chlorine but water is left a little cloudy
Much better on the skin than chlorine. Easy to use but water does appear more cloudy than when using chlorine.

Not sure if i will buy again or try bromine next time.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by G Emmett / (Posted on 27/01/2011)
Brilliant Product
I love Aquagarde. It's so easy to use and hardly requires any effort to keep the water nice and clear. Fantastic! And it doesn't smell of chlorine!
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Julie Baines / (Posted on 04/10/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AquaGarde + 3 FREE Tubes of Pur'O Spa Shock Tablets

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality