Filter Type 1 (6CH940 / PWW50)

Filter Type 1 (6CH940 / PWW50)

Conventional Filter Type 1 (6CH940 / PWW50)

In stock

RRP: £21.30

Sale Price: £19.95

  • Buy 2 for £16.95 each

Microban Filter Type 1 (6CH940RA / PWW50)

In stock

£27.20
  • Buy 6 for £23.10 each
This Filter Fits...

This filter is known to fit the following makes of hot tub. (NB. It could also fit makes not listed here).

AegeanAlps SpasAmerican SpasApolloBarrier Reef
BullFrog SpasCanadian SpasCatalinaClearwater SpasD M IndustriesDakota
Dynasty SpasElite SpasGarden LeisureGulf Coast SpasHawkeye SpasInsparations
Jazzi SpasLeisure BayOlympic SpasPacific SpasPassion SpasPilates H2O
Pinnacle SpasSapphire SpasSouth West SpasSpa CrestSpaServeSpaform
Sunbelt SpasThermo SpaTrade Price Hot TubsViking SpasVilleroy & BochVision Spas
Vita SpaWaterway


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
No complaints
I've no complaints & always received quality stock on time
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Jane / (Posted on 05/01/2015)
Filters
Excellent and fast customer support.
The filters fit and work well.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Katja / (Posted on 06/11/2014)
god service
quick service good product
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by andrew / (Posted on 19/06/2014)
overall very pleased
great fast service and good prices aw well.
Quality
Value for Money
Customer Support
Review by andrew / (Posted on 15/06/2014)
Great price quick delivery
Searching on THE web for new filters. Found this one. In comparing to prices in the Netherlands much better. Ordered THE 18th received it 21st of februari. Excellent service so far!
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Patrick (Netherlands) / (Posted on 21/02/2014)
Quick delivery at a good price
Goods ordered and delivered quickly. The price seemed very reasonable too. Time will tell if the quality is good, it's too early to judge.
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by Graham / (Posted on 11/12/2013)
filters
Fast service and great price.
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money
Review by clive / (Posted on 14/09/2013)
Excellent Customer Service
Had problem fitting new filter into tub. Phoned customer services, the lad there identified it immediately as a Pleatco filter. Told me what I needed to do, problem solved! Excellent product knowledge.
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by John / (Posted on 02/04/2013)
Good, but doesn't quite fit snugly
Filter delivered has one less thread than the one that came with my tub and 1-2 less than the picture. The filter fits, but doesn't screw in fully. It seems to work though - just wobbles a little and I have to be careful not to over-tighten it - has been difficult to remove. I probably should have sent it back, but I would have been left without a filter in my tub. Will probably order the same again and this time send back if the same happens again (given that I will still have one to use)
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 05/01/2013)
Very Helpful,customer Services,also!
1st class in all possible respects ! a definite returning customer!
Value for Money
Customer Support
Quality
Review by w I Penman / (Posted on 28/09/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Filter Type 1 (6CH940 / PWW50)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Customer Support
Quality
Value for Money